The Kindle Romance Review http://www.thekindleromancereview.net Featuring the Best Indie Romance and Light Erotica eBooks Sun, 25 Jun 2017 11:30:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Contemporary Romance Collection ONLY $.99! http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/contemporary-romance/contemporary-romance-collection-99/ http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/contemporary-romance/contemporary-romance-collection-99/#comments Sun, 25 Jun 2017 11:30:35 +0000 http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/?p=13918 Today’s feature is the contemporary romance collection, McCallister’s Paradise: Books 1-5 by Chantel Rhondeau. ONLY $.99 for the entire series! At their tropical island resort, the McCallister family works hard. Life in Paradise should be perfect. After all, the place is great for a romantic getaway. Unfortunately, the five McCallister siblings are still searching for their happily ever afters… and romance always seems just out of reach. But determined hearts won’t be denied. And when love is on the line, a McCallister doesn’t fall halfway! “Each book reveals a sibling’s story and search for love. I was glad I had purchased the entire series right away, and didn’t need to wait for another book to get the rest of the story! I hope the author continues with more stories on Paradise Island.“ -READER “Thanks for giving me laughter, love, and tears. Keep writing.“– READER

The post Contemporary Romance Collection ONLY $.99! appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
McCallister's ParadiseToday’s feature is the contemporary romance collection, McCallister’s Paradise: Books 1-5 by Chantel Rhondeau. ONLY $.99 for the entire series!

At their tropical island resort, the McCallister family works hard. Life in Paradise should be perfect. After all, the place is great for a romantic getaway. Unfortunately, the five McCallister siblings are still searching for their happily ever afters… and romance always seems just out of reach.

But determined hearts won’t be denied. And when love is on the line, a McCallister doesn’t fall halfway!

Each book reveals a sibling’s story and search for love. I was glad I had purchased the entire series right away, and didn’t need to wait for another book to get the rest of the story! I hope the author continues with more stories on Paradise Island. -READER
Thanks for giving me laughter, love, and tears. Keep writing.– READER

The post Contemporary Romance Collection ONLY $.99! appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/contemporary-romance/contemporary-romance-collection-99/feed/ 1
Amazing Medieval Collection ONLY $.99! http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/uncategorized/amazing-medieval-collection-99/ http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/uncategorized/amazing-medieval-collection-99/#respond Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:44:09 +0000 http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/?p=13914 Today’s HOT NEW Romance is the amazing medieval collection, Hot Summer Knights by USA Today Bestselling and award winning authors.  ONLY $.99! This set features never before published and award-winning BONUS MATERIAL plus these four amazing medieval stories by USA Today and award-winning authors! CHAMPION OF THE HEART by Laurel O’Donnell – DEFIANT by Kris Kennedy – DANCE OF DESIRE by Catherine Kean – HIGHLANDER’S RETURN by Emma Prince –

The post Amazing Medieval Collection ONLY $.99! appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
hot summer knightsToday’s HOT NEW Romance is the amazing medieval collection, Hot Summer Knights by USA Today Bestselling and award winning authors.  ONLY $.99!

This set features never before published and award-winning BONUS MATERIAL plus these four amazing medieval stories by USA Today and award-winning authors!
CHAMPION OF THE HEART by Laurel O’Donnell –
DEFIANT by Kris Kennedy –
DANCE OF DESIRE by Catherine Kean –
HIGHLANDER’S RETURN by Emma Prince –

The post Amazing Medieval Collection ONLY $.99! appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/uncategorized/amazing-medieval-collection-99/feed/ 0
Brand New Contemporary Western Romance http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/western-romance-2/brand-new-contemporary-western-romance/ http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/western-romance-2/brand-new-contemporary-western-romance/#respond Wed, 07 Jun 2017 11:30:34 +0000 http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/?p=13909 Today’s HOT NEW Romance is the brand new contemporary western romance, Jaded: Luke by USA Today Bestselling Author Hildie McQueen. Nothing much scares Luke Hamilton these days, except maybe hope… Haunted by PTSD and a failed marriage, Luke Hamilton returns home to Laurel, Montana. Going home isn’t an easy fix, but it beats ending up in prison or dead. At first the familiar surroundings and open land seem to set things right, but soon his old demons rear their ugly heads and he realizes it’s the wrong time to enter any relationship.  

The post Brand New Contemporary Western Romance appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
jadedToday’s HOT NEW Romance is the brand new contemporary western romance, Jaded: Luke by USA Today Bestselling Author Hildie McQueen.

Nothing much scares Luke Hamilton these days, except maybe hope…
Haunted by PTSD and a failed marriage, Luke Hamilton returns home to Laurel, Montana. Going home isn’t an easy fix, but it beats ending up in prison or dead. At first the familiar surroundings and open land seem to set things right, but soon his old demons rear their ugly heads and he realizes it’s the wrong time to enter any relationship.

 

The post Brand New Contemporary Western Romance appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/western-romance-2/brand-new-contemporary-western-romance/feed/ 0
Page-Turning Western Romance http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/western-romance-2/page-turning-western-romance-2/ http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/western-romance-2/page-turning-western-romance-2/#respond Tue, 06 Jun 2017 12:05:42 +0000 http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/?p=13904 Today’s HOT NEW Romance is the brand new contemporary western romance, Jaded: Luke by USA Today Bestselling Author Hildie McQueen. Nothing much scares Luke Hamilton these days, except maybe hope… Haunted by PTSD and a failed marriage, Luke Hamilton returns home to Laurel, Montana. Going home isn’t an easy fix, but it beats ending up in prison or dead. At first the familiar surroundings and open land seem to set things right, but soon his old demons rear their ugly heads and he realizes it’s the wrong time to enter any relationship.  

The post Page-Turning Western Romance appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
jadedToday’s HOT NEW Romance is the brand new contemporary western romance, Jaded: Luke by USA Today Bestselling Author Hildie McQueen.

Nothing much scares Luke Hamilton these days, except maybe hope…
Haunted by PTSD and a failed marriage, Luke Hamilton returns home to Laurel, Montana. Going home isn’t an easy fix, but it beats ending up in prison or dead. At first the familiar surroundings and open land seem to set things right, but soon his old demons rear their ugly heads and he realizes it’s the wrong time to enter any relationship.

 

The post Page-Turning Western Romance appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/western-romance-2/page-turning-western-romance-2/feed/ 0
Page-Turning Contemporary Western Romance http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/western-romance-2/page-turning-contemporary-romance/ http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/western-romance-2/page-turning-contemporary-romance/#respond Fri, 02 Jun 2017 12:20:53 +0000 http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/?p=13902 Today’s HOT NEW Release is the page-turning contemporary western romance, Lassoing the Last Dance by Mary J. McCoy-Dressel. ONLY $.99 Right Now! New Release. She’s too proud to ask him to change his life for her. He’s too stubborn to let her give up. “Love this book and all the ones before it!!! Can’t wait for more!!!” -Reviewer “A true love wins out story for Roxanne and Randy. Lots of danger, action, romance and mystery. Loved reading this book.” -READER

The post Page-Turning Contemporary Western Romance appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
lassoing the last dance

Today’s HOT NEW Release is the page-turning contemporary western romance, Lassoing the Last Dance by Mary J. McCoy-Dressel. ONLY $.99 Right Now!
New Release. She’s too proud to ask him to change his life for her. He’s too stubborn to let her give up.
“Love this book and all the ones before it!!! Can’t wait for more!!!” -Reviewer

“A true love wins out story for Roxanne and Randy. Lots of danger, action, romance and mystery. Loved reading this book.” -READER

The post Page-Turning Contemporary Western Romance appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/western-romance-2/page-turning-contemporary-romance/feed/ 0
Must-Read Feel-Good Romance http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/contemporary-romance/must-read-feel-good-romance/ Wed, 10 May 2017 12:00:56 +0000 http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/?p=13898 Today’s HOT NEW Release is the feel-good romance, Steady: Band Nerds Series by Danica Avet. Football and marching bands go together, just like me and Katie. I just need to convince her of that. “If you are looking for a feel-good book to start the new year, then I suggest picking up this one.; Band nerds and football. Really! What more could I want?” -Reviewer “Hats off to the mistress of second chances. I loved this book and is going into my reread pile!!” -Amazon Reader “Highly recommend this book for those that want a break from heavy and want to read a story that leaves them feeling happy. Can’t wait to read more!” -READER

The post Must-Read Feel-Good Romance appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
steadyToday’s HOT NEW Release is the feel-good romance, Steady: Band Nerds Series by Danica Avet.

Football and marching bands go together, just like me and Katie. I just need to convince her of that.
“If you are looking for a feel-good book to start the new year, then I suggest picking up this one.; Band nerds and football. Really! What more could I want?” -Reviewer

“Hats off to the mistress of second chances. I loved this book and is going into my reread pile!!” -Amazon Reader

“Highly recommend this book for those that want a break from heavy and want to read a story that leaves them feeling happy. Can’t wait to read more!” -READER

The post Must-Read Feel-Good Romance appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
FREE Steamy Paranormal Romance http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/steamy-romance/free-steamy-paranormal-romance-2/ Wed, 10 May 2017 11:44:26 +0000 http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/?p=13896 Start your week with today’s FREE steamy paranormal romance, Fighting Destiny by Amelia Hutchins. *Warning: Mature content and language not intended for anyone under the age of eighteen. I wasn’t supposed to be there, wasn’t supposed to get close to him. My Guild sent me in, sent me to him. It was supposed to be easy, get in and get out. It changed everything. No one is as they seem, and nothing will ever be the same again. “I cannot wait to read the rest of the series. I want them now. I will devour this series. I am definitely a new Amelia Hutchins fan.” –Reader “This book had me HOOKED after the first chapter. It’s hot.. and I mean HOT – on fire, melt the world into a smoldering puddle hot.” –Amazon Reader “Couldn’t put it down, super hot scenes. Loved it.”-READER

The post FREE Steamy Paranormal Romance appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
fighting destinyStart your week with today’s FREE steamy paranormal romance, Fighting Destiny by Amelia Hutchins. *Warning: Mature content and language not intended for anyone under the age of eighteen.

I wasn’t supposed to be there, wasn’t supposed to get close to him. My Guild sent me in, sent me to him. It was supposed to be easy, get in and get out. It changed everything. No one is as they seem, and nothing will ever be the same again.

“I cannot wait to read the rest of the series. I want them now. I will devour this series. I am definitely a new Amelia Hutchins fan.” –Reader

“This book had me HOOKED after the first chapter. It’s hot.. and I mean HOT – on fire, melt the world into a smoldering puddle hot.” –Amazon Reader

“Couldn’t put it down, super hot scenes. Loved it.”-READER

The post FREE Steamy Paranormal Romance appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
Witty Romantic Comedy http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/comedy-romance/witty-romantic-comedy-2/ Sat, 06 May 2017 12:31:27 +0000 http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/?p=13893 Cupid she’s not—but she’s pretty darn close. Today’s HOT NEW Release is the witty romantic comedy, Never is a Very Long Time by Donna McDonald. Nothing in the world feels better than finding her clients the perfect date. Of course finding one for herself might be nice. Everyone deserves the perfect date–even her. “Yet another good book by Ms McDonald. This is going to be such a great series! Yes, she has toned down the sex but sometimes it is enough when they close the door to the bedroom. It actually makes it even sexier!” -Reader “Great read. It was fun, entertaining, and hard to put down.” -READER

The post Witty Romantic Comedy appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
never is a very long time Cupid she’s not—but she’s pretty darn close. Today’s HOT NEW Release is the witty romantic comedy, Never is a Very Long Time by Donna McDonald.

Nothing in the world feels better than finding her clients the perfect date. Of course finding one for herself might be nice. Everyone deserves the perfect date–even her.
“Yet another good book by Ms McDonald. This is going to be such a great series! Yes, she has toned down the sex but sometimes it is enough when they close the door to the bedroom. It actually makes it even sexier!” -Reader

“Great read. It was fun, entertaining, and hard to put down.” -READER

The post Witty Romantic Comedy appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
Harlequin Romantic Suspense http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/contemporary-romance/harlequin-romantic-suspense/ Thu, 04 May 2017 13:38:16 +0000 http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/?p=13890 Today’s HOT NEW Release is the Harlequin Romantic Suspense, Sheik’s Rule by Ryshia Kennie.   Tragedy almost destroyed his family once. Sheik Emir Al-Nassar won’t let it happen again. But with love and lives on the line, a secret threatens them all. “I loved the setting (Morocco). I haven’t read any novels set in Morocco and I found it fascinating. The author did a great job with giving the reader the feel of the locale. Overall, if you like romantic suspense, close families, and unique locations, Sheik’s Rule is a good pick!” Book Disciple “If you are looking for a new writer, love mystery/suspense, a sheik that is lovable and intense, a heroine that doesn’t hold and is smart then this book is for you. I can’t wait to read the other brothers books.” -READER

The post Harlequin Romantic Suspense appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
sheik's rule Today’s HOT NEW Release is the Harlequin Romantic Suspense, Sheik’s Rule by Ryshia Kennie.

 

Tragedy almost destroyed his family once. Sheik Emir Al-Nassar won’t let it happen again. But with love and lives on the line, a secret threatens them all.
“I loved the setting (Morocco). I haven’t read any novels set in Morocco and I found it fascinating. The author did a great job with giving the reader the feel of the locale. Overall, if you like romantic suspense, close families, and unique locations, Sheik’s Rule is a good pick!” Book Disciple
“If you are looking for a new writer, love mystery/suspense, a sheik that is lovable and intense, a heroine that doesn’t hold and is smart then this book is for you. I can’t wait to read the other brothers books.” -READER

The post Harlequin Romantic Suspense appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
Entertaining Romantic Suspense Series – FREE! http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/uncategorized/entertaining-romantic-suspense-series-free/ Wed, 03 May 2017 12:17:09 +0000 http://www.thekindleromancereview.net/?p=13887 Today’s featured book is the entertaining romantic suspense series, Captured By Love Books 1 – 3 by Miranda P. Charles. FREE for a Limited Time! An unwilling executive, an unyielding bachelor and an undercover playboy discover they cannot escape love when it finds them. With dangerous enemies standing in their way, how can they hold on to the women who have captured their hearts? This set includes Books 1-3 of the Captured by Love series. “I really enjoyed these stories. I loved how they all flowed into the next one. And that the love scenes were not xrated.” –Amazon Reader All 3 Books in One Incredible Box Set

The post Entertaining Romantic Suspense Series – FREE! appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>
captured by loveToday’s featured book is the entertaining romantic suspense series, Captured By Love Books 1 – 3 by Miranda P. Charles. FREE for a Limited Time!

An unwilling executive, an unyielding bachelor and an undercover playboy discover they cannot escape love when it finds them. With dangerous enemies standing in their way, how can they hold on to the women who have captured their hearts? This set includes Books 1-3 of the Captured by Love series.

“I really enjoyed these stories. I loved how they all flowed into the next one. And that the love scenes were not xrated.” –Amazon Reader

All 3 Books in One Incredible Box Set

The post Entertaining Romantic Suspense Series – FREE! appeared first on The Kindle Romance Review.

]]>